Open the heart Chakra

In Sanskrit, the Heart chakra is called ‘Anahata’ which means ‘unstuck’ or ‘unhurt’ – if you feel stuck or hurt, incorporating heart-opening asanas such as Ustranasa (Camel pose) and Bhujangasana (cobra pose) into your practice will help you to bring back love, patience and compassion.



12:00pm - 1:00pm Hatha vinyasa 
1:15pm - 2:15pm Hatha essentials 
5:45pm - 7:15pm Hatha open
7:15pm - 8:15pm Hatha essentials